After a Successful season of Bigg Boss Telugu, the directors of the prestigious show are back with Bigg Boss Season 3.Junior NTR has hosted the Season 1 and Nani hosted the Season 2 of Bigg Boss Telugu. Both the stars have done a brilliant job in running the show and making it top in the TRP list with their image. Many people thought that NTR will host the second season as well. But surprisingly we have seen a new host for the second season of Bigg boss Telugu and he is none other than the natural star Nani. Now again we are going to witness new host for Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3. There are some rumors that Nagarjuna or Venkatesh going to host the Bigg Boss Reality Show in Telugu.

Bigg-Boss-Telugu-Season-2-Contestants-List -Start Date

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 Host Nagarjuna or Venkatesh ?

There are many expectations from the audience on this show as the season 1  and season 2 got a good response. We need to wait and watch to see if Nagarjuna can manage to live up to the standards set by NTR. While we have seen some unexpected faces in Bigg Boss Season 1 and 2, we can expect the same twists in the Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 as well. Many twists are waiting for the third season. In the second season, we have see common man participating along with the celebrities. You can check Bigg Boss Telugu Voting process from our website.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 Contestants

bigg boss 2 telugu contestants list

I know how much excited are you to see the bigg boss telugu season 3 participants list. Even I am excited to know the Bigg Boss 3 Telugu participants list. Keep guessing and we will post the list of participants below as soon as we get the information from an authorized source. Meanwhile, check out the Bigg boss Telugu season 2 contestants list which is being spread in social media from few days. We may or not see these contestants in the show. We need to wait and watch to see who is going to enter the Bigg Boss house this year.

1. Singer Geetha Madhuri

2. Amit Tiwari

3. Tv9 Anchor Deepthi

4. Taneesh

5. Babu Gogineni

6. Bhanu

7. Deepthi Sunaina

8. Roll Rida

9. Anchor Syamala

10. Damaraju Kiriti

11. Koushal

12. Tejaswi

13. Samrat

From General Public

14 Ganesh (Non Celebrity)

15 Sanjana (Non Celebrity)

16 Nutan Naidu (Non Celebrity)

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 is going to start from June 10th. Let us see how Nagarjuna will pull the show. Follow this page and bookmark it by clicking CTRL+D to know more updates about the Bigg Boss Show.

Check here for
Happy Fathers Day Pics|Happy Fathers Day SMS|Happy Fathers Day Pictures|Happy Fathers Day Gifts

Review Date
Reviewed Item
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2 Contestants
Author Rating